How to delete app Build in New iTunes Connect Site?

I want to upload my app’s new version on iTunes connect, but I can’t submit it as I mention here.

Now I want to delete uploaded build and upload new build with save version, but I get an error as shown in the screenshot.
here

Find Solution Here

you can’t delete old uploaded build.you have to upload new build with new build(+1) version.

Answer

You can’t delete old uploaded build: you have to upload new build with a new build version (== Bundle version in plist).

For example, if your current build version is 1.3, archive & upload a new build with an incremented build version like 1.3.1:

image

Attribution
Source : Link , Question Author : hmdeep , Answer Author : Cœur

Leave a Comment